## Lead UTD Cohort AY2022-23

Barbara Ashmore, Assistant Director, Student Teaching & Field Experience; Teacher Development Center (IS)

Monica Brussolo, Program Director, BS Supply Chain Management; Associate Professor of Instruction, Operations Management (JSOM)

G. Andrés Cisneros, Professor of Physics, and Chemistry and Biochemistry (NS&M) Stephen Crynes, Assistant Dean for Student Success (ECS)

James Harrington, Associate Professor and Program Head, Public and Nonprofit Management (EPPS) Julie Haworth, Program Director of BS Marketing; Assistant Professor of Instruction (JSOM) Rashaunda Henderson, Eugene McDermott Professor and Interim co-Department Head of Electrical and

Computer Engineering (ECS)

Laura Imaoka, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Associate Professor of Instruction (AHT)

Dohyeong Kim, Associate Dean of Graduate Education; Professor of PPPE, GIS, and SDAR (EPPS) Edward Lobarinas, Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing (BBS) David Lumley, Professor of Geophysics and Department Head of Geosciences (NS&M) Christa K. McIntyre, Associate Professor of Neuroscience (BBS)

 Syed Kaazim (Kaaz) Naqvi, Assistant Professor of Instruction of American Studies (IS)
Greg Newman, Assistant Dean of IT Operations (ECS)
Karen Rodrigue, Associate Professor, Psychology; Program Head, Psychology PhD (BBS)
Eric Schlereth, Associate Professor; Program Head, History and Philosophy (AHT)
David Widdifield, Assistant Dean for Academic Operations; Clinical Associate Professor, Operations Management (JSOM)