2021-2022 Lead UTD Cohort

Charles Hatfield, Associate Professor of Literature, A&H Shilyh Warren, Associate Professor of Visual and Performing Arts & Film Studies, A&H

Olivia Banner, Associate Professor, ATEC Sean McComber, Associate Professor, ATEC Christi Nielsen, Associate Professor of Instruction, ATEC

Greg Dussor, Professor, BBS Shayla Holub, Associate Professor and Department Chair, Psychology; BBS Noah Sasson, Professor, BBS Candice Mills, Associate Professor, BBS

Ovidiu Daescu, Professor, ECS Allan Mathew, Assistant Dean for Graduate Student Enhancement; ECS Joshua Summers, Professor and Head, Mechanical Engineering; ECS

Carol Cirulli Lanham, Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement; Associate Professor of Instruction, Sociology; EPPS Tom Brunell, Professor and Program Head, Political Science, Public Policy and Political Economy; EPPS

AJ Crowell, Assistant Director, Advising and Recruiting, IS Jillian Duquaine-Watson, Professor of Instruction and Program Head, MA in Interdisciplinary Studies, IS

Lisa Shatz, Assistant Dean, MBA Programs; JSOM Dawn Owens, Clinical Associate Professor, Information Systems; JSOM

Pankaj Choudhary, Associate Dean Graduate Studies, NS&M David Hyndman, Dean, NS&M