## 2019-2020 Lead UTD Cohort

Stephanie G. Adams, Dean, ECS

Shawn Alborz, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program Management, JSOM Kenneth Balkus, Department Head, Chemistry and Biochemistry, NS&M John Barden, Executive Education Program Area Coordinator, Associate Dean, JSOM Dinesh Bhatia, Associate Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering, ECS

Michael Biewer, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, NS&M Xtine Burrough, Program Head, Design and Creative Practice, ATEC Francesca Filbey, Associate Provost, BBS Juan Gonzalez, Dean of Graduate Education, NS&M Michele Hanlon, Associate Dean of the Arts, A&H

Jennifer Holmes, Dean, EPPS Kristen Kennedy, Co-Program Head of Cognition and Neuroscience, BBS Tae Hoon Kim, Department Head, Biological Sciences, NS&M Kim Knight, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, ATEC Colleen LePrell, Program Head, Audiology, BBS

Banks Miller, Program Head, Political Science, Public Policy and Political Economy, EPPS Jessica Murphy, Dean of Undergraduate Education, A&H Inga Musselman, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost Mehrdad Nourani, Associate Provost, ECS Shalini Prasad, Interim Department Head, Bioengineering, ECS

Nils Roemer, Interim Dean, A&H Mark Rosen, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies, A&H Meghna Sabharwal, Program Head, Public and Nonprofit Management, EPPS Steven Small, Dean, BBS Stephen Spiro, Associate Provost, NS&M

Mihaela C. Stefan, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, NS&M Amy Walker, Interim Department Head, Materials Science and Engineering, ECS Tonja Wissinger, Associate Dean, IS