

Reaffirmation Teams

- SACS Project
- Compliance Report
- Assessment
- Credentialing
- Documents
- Tools
- QEP
- SACS Home
- Blog
- Reaffirmation Teams
- Timeline
- Resources

• <u>logout (bsg041000)</u>

The Administrative Services C

The

Administrative Services Committee

The Committee for Administrative Services serves an important function within the SACS Reaffirmation Process at UTD: This team serves as the primary liaison between the Steering Committee and the members of all other committees across the university – and the team also serves as the primary communication link between the various SACS committees and the various program and department leaders, including the school deans and the various vice presidents. The Administrative Services team remains constantly aware of the various reviews and processes in place so that they may provide assistance when needed to ensure the smooth operation of the SACS reaffirmation process.

Administrative Services Com

Administrative Services Committee: Members

Dr. Robert Nelsen Chair

Ms. Lorre Antoine

Ms. Metta Alsobrook

Ms. Jean Boyer

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Ms. Lynne Boyer Economic, Political and Policy Sciences

Ms. Jessica Brown Management
Ms. Janet Carden General Studies

Ms. Deborah Day University Development

Ms. Rosie Diaz Engineering & Computer Science

Ms. Peggy Eckelkamp Arts & Humanities
Ms. Becky Gozzola Arts & Humanities

Ms. Genevieve Hamulak Behavioral & Brain Sciences
Ms. Linda Heard Natural Sciences & Mathematics

1 of 4 7/25/2007 10:59 AM

Ms. Connie Hoggard Callier

Ms. Phyllis Jean Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Ms. Margaret Kilbourn Provost Office

Ms. Tommie Kinnon Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Ms. Lin Maute Engineering & Computer Science

Ms. Remona McLain Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Ms. Rita Medford Economic, Political and Policy Sciences

Mr. Kent Mecklenburg

Ms. Sonja Miley

Ms. Susie Milligan

Behavioral & Brain Sciences

Engineering & Computer Science

Behavioral & Brain Sciences

Ms. Lisa Morris Engineering & Computer Science
Ms. Carol Neumann Student Affairs & External Relations

Ms. Jan Rhodes Teacher Development Center
Mr. Brandon Roberts Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Ms. Judy Snellings President's Office

Ms. Eloise Square

Ms. Diana Willis

Ms. Linda Wilson

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Engineering & Computer Science

Ms. Peg Zotter Business Affairs

eaffirmation Te

Reaffirmation Teams

- Reaffirmation Teams Overview
- SACS Executive Team
- Steering Committee
- Committee for Federal Mandates
- Committee for Faculty & Credentialing
- Committee for Institutional Effectiveness
- Committee for General Education
- Committee for Academic Assessment
- Committee for Administrative Services
- Committee for Financial and Physical Resources
- Committee for Graduate Education
- Committee for Undergraduate Education
- Committee for Library and Other Learning Resources
- Committee for Mission, Governance, and Administration
- Committee for Operational Assessment
- Committee for Student Affairs and Student Services

UTD Home Page | Site Map | Contact the SACS Project Team

2 of 4 7/25/2007 10:59 AM

3 of 4 7/25/2007 10:59 AM

4 of 4