**UT** Dallas



# Academic Senate

# University Wide Committees

# Academic Calendar Committee

University Wide Committees

John Wiorkowski (Chair)

Michael Coleman (Vice Chair)

#### Academic Program Review Committee

Dennis Kratz (Chair)

Duncan MacFarlane (Vice Chair)

#### Campus Facilities Oversight Committee

Murray Leaf (Chair)

#### Commencement Committee

Judi Hensley (Chair)

Murray Leaf (Vice Chair)

#### Committee on Parking and Security

VP for Business Affairs (Chair)

Alex Argyros (Vice Chair)

#### Committee on Research Involving Human Subjects

Kimberly Kempf-Leonard (Chair)

Santosh D'Mello (Vice Chair)

#### Committee for the Support of Diversity and Equity

Abby Kratz (Chair)

Orlando Richard (Vice Chair)

#### University Information Resources Security, Planning and Policy Committee

Ron Briggs (Chair)

Tom Linehan (Vice Chair)

#### Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Michael Kilgard (Chair)

Jeff DeJong (Vice Chair)

### Institutional Biosafety Committee

Gregg Dieckmann (Chair)

Marie Chevrier (Vice Chair)

#### Intellectual Property Advisory Committee

Lakshman Tamil (Chair)

Ray Baughman (Vice Chair)

#### Radiation Safety Committee

Kathy White (Chair)

John Burr (Vice Chair)

#### **University Safety Council**

Lynn Melton (Chair)

Zeke Barrera (Vice Chair)

## Student Fee Advisory Committee

#### University Research Integrity Committee

VP for Research and Development (Chair)

Tony Champagne (Vice Chair)

Updated: April 11, 2007